UNIFORM SHOP HOURS

Auckland Girls' Grammar School Uniform Shop is now operated and managed by UNIFORM GROUP. Opening hours may be subject to change. Please note that all garments needing to be exchanged will need proof of purchase and to be in original packaging, view the Exchanges and Returns page for more information.

⇒ Year 2019

⇒ TERM 4


OPEN HOURS | Term 4 - School days (14 Oct - 7 Dec)

DAY OPENING HOURS
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 12.45pm - 1.30pm
Wednesday 11.00am - 1.30pm
Friday, Saturday (except 7 Dec) CLOSED
 
Saturday 7 Dec 10.00am - 2.00pm
 
*Hours may be subject to change.
The shop will be closed on Public Holidays and Teacher only days.
 

⇒ Year 2020


OPEN HOURS | Summer Holidays

DAY OPENING HOURS
Sat 18 January 10.00am - 2.00pm
Mon 20 January 9.30am - 4.00pm
Tue 21 January 9.30am - 4.00pm
Wed 22 January 9.30am - 4.00pm
Thu 23 January 9.30am - 4.00pm
Fri 24 January 9.30am - 2.00pm
Sat 25 January CLOSED
Mon 27 January CLOSED
Tue 28 January 9.30am - 4.00pm
Wed 29 January 9.30am - 4.00pm
Thu 30 January 9.30am - 4.00pm
Mon 3 February 8.00am - 12.00pm
Tue 4 February 8.00am - 12.00pm
Wed 5 February 8.00am - 12.00pm
Thu 6 February CLOSED
 
 

⇒ TERM 1


OPEN HOURS | Term 1 - School days (10 Feb - 9 Apr)

DAY OPENING HOURS
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 12.45pm - 1.30pm
Wednesday 11.00am - 1.30pm
Friday, Saturday CLOSED
 
*Hours may be subject to change.
The shop will be closed on Public Holidays and Teacher only days.
 
no follow